R ThomasMr R Thomas Headteacher  rthomas@pevenseyschool.org.uk                    

     

L DelaneyMrs L Delaney Deputy Head & SENCO ldelaney@pevenseyschool.org.uk

K Kerr

Mrs K Kerr Deputy Head & Y5 Narnia kkerr@pevenseyschool.org.uk

E Skillen

Miss E Skillen Assistant Headteacher & Y6 Kensuke’s Kingdom

eskillen@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Liz Smith

Mrs L Smith Y6 Chocolate Factory lizsmith@pevenseyschool.org.uk

J Macdonald 2016Mr Macdonald Year 5 Hogwarts jmacdonald@pevenseyschool.org.uk   

 

M CarterMr M Carter Year 4 Middle Earth mcarter@pevenseyschool.org.uk

T Cronin.jpg

Mr T Cronin Year 4 The Black Pearl tcronin@pevenseyschool.org.uk

N BealMrs N Smith Year 3 – Neverland nsmith@pevenseyschool.org.uk

K DainesMr K Daines Year 3 Acre Wood kdaines@pevenseyschool.org.uk

S Nanuck 2016Miss S Nanuck Year 2 Fantasia snanuck@pevenseyschool.org.uk

J GazeleyMr Gazeley Year 2 Wonderland jgazeley@pevenseyschool.org.uk

T HanceMiss Hance Year 1 Emerald City thance@pevenseyschool.org.uk

H BlackmoreMrs H Blackmore Year 1 Paddington hblackmore@pevenseyschool.org.uk

L Holmes.jpgMrs L Holmes Year R  Pixies lholmes@pevenseyschool.org.uk

G WattsMrs G Watts Year R – Elves gwatts@pevenseyschool.org.uk

S DavisMrs S Davis Year R – Elves sdavis@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs L Corke RE Teacher lcorke@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs J Ferguson Outdoor Learning Teacher  jferguson@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs N Fallon Outdoor Learning Practitioner lfallon@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mr B Richardson Outdoor Learning Practitioner brichardson@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mr A Peters PE Specialist  apeters@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Ms A Romano Music Teacher  aromano@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Mrs J Westcott Student Teacher  jwestcott@pevenseyschool.org.uk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s